squint 00O

“Babushka! Babushka!…ooooh!” (2008)

Jacob Chelkowski

Ode to Sergei Parajanov.

Limited artist edition of “Babushka! Babushka!…ooooh!” with bonus cd, multiples, beet seeds and rosemary… –  all housed in hand made wooden box, strictly limited numbered edition of 25 copies.

Un hommage à Sergei Parajanov.

Édition artistique limitée de “Babushka! Babushka!…ooooh!”, incluant un cd bonus, avec multiples variés, des graines de betterave, et du romarin –  le tout contenu dans une boîte construite à la main, limitée à une édition strictement numérotée à 25 copies.


  1.        Babushka! Babushka!….ooooooh! (6:38)
  2.        Solar Anus Comes My Way (3:27)
  3.        Love Song for a Mountain Goat (3:14)
  4.        American Pierogies? (3:28)
  5.        Crazy King!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (4:37)
  6.        King of Mongols Comes Home (7:08)
  7.        Lovingly… (7:15)
  8.        Silky Clouds, Golden Fields (8:06)


|AIFF $3|

|MP3 Free|